Cameroon’s foootball governing body (Fecafoot), on Monday, officially released the squad of 22 players to travel to Poland for an international friendly on August 11, 2010.

The list published on the Fecafoot website is exactly the same as the one which was disclosed by the Polish Football Federation, as reported here over the weekend.

It confirms that Idriss Kameni, Alex Song, Achille Emana, Geremi Njitap, Idrissou Mohammadou, Souleymanou Hamidou, Achille Webo have been axed.